Find your nearest therapist

Scroll down to find therapist in your area

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Ann Conlon 020 7848 1731 ann.conlon@kcl.ac.uk
Location  
Wallington, Surrey SM6  

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Sally Dean 020 8898 2522 sallyddean@gmail.com
Location  
Twickenham London TW2  

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Carola Mathers 07956 457849 (m) 020 7737 2037 carolamathers@yahoo.com
Location Website
Herne Hill SE24 www.carolamatherspsychotherapy.com

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Rosaleen Meaden 020 8355 9569 rosameaden@hotmail.co.uk
Location  
Wandsworth/Putney SW18

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Lalage Neal 07969 108603 lalage.neal@hotmail.com
Location  
Putney SW15

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Judy Parkinson 07788 789822 (m) 020 8659 9990 parkinson5ne@btinternet.com
Location  
Pimlico SW1 and Sydenham SE26

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Cynthia Rogers 07956 461561 cynthiarogers@me.com
Location  
Dulwich SE21 and Bloomsbury WC1

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Lynn Ella Schofield 020 7821 0518 leggschofield@gmail.com
Location  
Pimlico SW1

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Juliet Sharman 0207 602 0416 julietsharman@gmail.com
Location  
115 Sulgrave Road W6 7QH

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Pam Stang 020 7385 4476 pam.stang@virgin.net
Location  
Baron’s Court W14

Name of therapist Telephone Email
Jean Stokes 020 8874 6631 jeanstokes@btinternet.com
Location  
Southfields SW18